(07) 5529 8253 [email protected]

Management Committee

2023/2024 Committee elected on 30th October 2023


President: Carol Larmor (Life member, 2019)

Vice president: Sandra Dawson

Secretary: Rachael Featherstone

Treasurer: Anthony Cooper (Tony)

Ordinary member: Merilyn Jordan

Next AGM October 28th 2024
Nominations for all positions will open October 1st.

All correspondence for the Management Committee is to be addressed to:

The Secretary, Village Community Services Inc.

PO Box 90 Helensvale, QLD 4212